Watch the show live on daily M-Th 11am PST/2pm EST and Friday night 6pm PST/9pm EST

Check out my Youtube Channel here:

Youtube.com/letspainttv




Upcominshows/Performances:

MOCA-TucsonFeb 18-May 28

Hollywood Improv Feb 27



For booking: Mrletspaint (at) gmail (dot) com


IMG 6874

Now you can order

“Embrace Failare”

T-shirts, Tote Bags,

etc on demand!











John Kilduff 2015